I’m a candidate for President-Elect of SLA

10 Apr

sla-logoIt is with a combination of great excitement and great humility that I announce that I will be one of the candidates for the position of President-Elect of the Special Libraries Association (SLA).

I am deeply honored to be considered for this role, and to stand among such an excellent slate of candidates for the SLA Board. I look forward to spending the coming weeks and months communicating with SLA members from around the world about their aspirations for the organization, and for themselves.

The full candidate list can be found here. And you can expect me to be talking about this more soon.

Leave a Reply

