IR Day Retrospective

24 Jun

It’s a short one, I must confess; a paragraph and some links.

The event was very well put together, and attended by folks who were very cool and asked great questions. I even ended up getting a tour of the Thurgood Marshall Law Library, which was great. On the whole I thought it was a solid event, and the feedback I received was positive.

Now, links!

I wish I’d written this stuff up sooner, when then event was fresher in my mind. Next week I’ll try to get to SLA, before that fades entirely.
Leave a Reply

