I’d wear this button, if just for the vocab teaching opportunity

15 Sep


Originally uploaded by Theremina

I’ll hopefully be returning this week with book reviews, an idea shamelessly stolen from Library Scenester.

2 Responses to “I’d wear this button, if just for the vocab teaching opportunity”

  1. Erin September 16, 2008 at 6:12 am #

    Haha totally had to look that word up! Thanks for the shout out! I love book reviews, if you’re interested, be sure to check out the LibraryThing Early Reviewers Group and Mini Book Expo for Bloggers – good books always come through on those two sites. Hope everything is going well at Cornell!

    -Erin

  2. Jim DelRosso September 16, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    Things are going well, if insanely busy. However, since I’ve managed to read a few good books lately, I figured following your example would prevent this blog from dying completely. I’ve got like, three readers I need to think about, y’know? :)

    Hope all’s well at the new job! Take care!

    Jim

Leave a Reply

