I live…

16 Jun

…but post infrequently.

The last two weeks have been very hectic, hence the dearth of posts. I’ve begun work on my internship for school, as well as undertaking the planning of a mission to New Jersey to collect a large collection of books that a friend of the library is kindly donating. The latter is turning out to be… logistically interesting. This is on top of my usual workload, by and large, rather than replacing it.

I’ve also found that my bi-weekly Google Calender posting reminders has transformed from a helpful spur to a crushing reminder of how remiss I’ve been. So, I’m gonna delete them all, start from scratch… and hopefully get back to posting stuff that’s a little less narcissistic than this post.

Leave a Reply

