Sixteen down, twenty to go

9 May

So, I turned in my last assignment for the semester last week, and then promptly went on vacation. It’s my sincerest hope that regular posting will happen this summer; in hindsight, starting this blog right before two of the toughest weeks of my semester was not a good move.

As it is, the semester seemed to end well (though I’m still waiting on grades for one of my classes), and I’m looking forward to a summer off that may or may not be replaced with a summer in which I work on my required internship. We’ll see.

But, as it stands, I’m wrapping up my first full year with 44% of my required credits completed, my enthusiasm for the profession undiminished, my skill set within the profession expanded, and a 91-page planning, marketing, and asessment report to show off.

I’m hoping that counts for something. :)

Leave a Reply

