Hey hey

8 Apr

So, this is where I’ll blog about my experiences attending library school online and working as a library paraprofessional who’s trying to make the jump into official librarianship. I’ve been considering doing this for a while, but my experience at Computers in Libraries 2008 inspired me to get started.

Of course, since I’m sitting in a session at said conference as I write, I’ll keep this short.

More to come!

One Response to “Hey hey”

  1. Jill Hurst-Wahl May 15, 2008 at 7:59 pm #

    Too bad we couldn’t have met each other at the conference. Perhaps our paths will cross some other time.

    Oh…and welcome to blogging!

Leave a Reply

